Writing Again

My stomach upset appears to be gone.

This morning, I was up at 6:30am. I put the kettle on, went to my writing den (dungeon?), put the heat on and started the computer.

It was a very productive morning again. MrsK had to alert me to the progress of time and the impending trek to work. At 8:10am. All going well with the story. I have often heard how it can take you in directions you had not previously imagined and this is exactly what is happening. Vague ideas of plot direction are getting filled out nicely.

I am targeting having the novel finished by the end of the year.

I can’t say too much about what it is about until nearer the end.

Wish me luck.

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

