Day 6

I am surprised  – and pleasantly so – that my determination to write is lasting.

Thus far, I have missed just one morning and that was due to illness. Every other morning, I have turned up here for “work”. And that is the secret. To treat my writing as work. Sometimes, nay – most times – it is enjoyable work but work nonetheless.

If I am fit enough to go to the 9-5 job, then I am fit enough to get out of bed and write. So far, so good.

My Writing Space
Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

