Two Weeks

It has been a while since I updated this blog.

Too long.

I took some time out in Spain. Partly to research a location for a significant portion of ‘Schism’ and partly to rejuvinate. I’d have to say that a significant part of that time went on the latter. I didn’t realise the drain that the DJ was placing on me. Took a full two days there before I started to feel myself relax. Once it started, there was no stoppin’ it.

I soaked up the effects. Why not. And to be honest, I really needed it.

So now I am back and the words are flowing again.

Leave a comment

Filed under That's Life, Writing

Leave a Reply

