Autointerview

Well, you have heard of autobiography.

I am putting the finishing touches (who am I kidding…I am just starting) to my autointerview. The one where i interview myself.
Posing the answers to the questions I would like to have answered by other writers, I think that it will be an interesting snapshot of where I am as a writer right now.

Expect the finished article shortly.

 

If you have any suggestions for questions that you would like to have answered by ANY writer, please do let me know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized, Writing

Leave a Reply

